Webinar: "Integrating Early Childhood Development and Violence Prevention"

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 8:00am

Webinar: "Integrating Early Childhood Development and Violence Prevention"

On December 10 at 10am EST, the CPC Learning Network will host a webinar featuring faculty affiliate Dr. Cassie Landers to discuss the integration of early childhood development and violence prevention efforts. Dr. Landers will present her recent landscape analysis of networks, campaigns, initiatives, and movements that bridge these two topics. The webinar will offer Dr. Landers’ learning about both the challenges and the potential for integrated programming to support both areas of work. You can read the full report here.  

Register now!

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
10.00 New York / 15.00 UK / 16.00 South Africa and Geneva / 17.00 Kenya / 19.30 Sri Lanka.

Imagine a world where we build on the core strengths of children, their families, and communities, to create dignity, belonging, and justice for all.

 

Contact Info

International Institute for Child Rights and Development (IICRD)

mailing address: 309 - 1694 Cedar Hill Cross Rd, Victoria, BC, V8P 2P7
office address for meetings (please confirm in advance): 5th floor - 1112 Fort Street, Victoria, BC, V8V 3K9
+1 (250) 891-2424
  info@iicrd.org
  www.iicrd.org

Email Us!